Saturday, August 13, 2011

Do you find it APPALLING whenever certain people show-off their "RICH STATUS" through items such as cars?

throughout some of my personal observations in the life in this world, there are certain people who are disillusioned that they are better than other people through pity. these people "think" they are rich and look down upon the "poor" people like they are trash or s*it and they get a false sense of self-esteem out of that. like ha! -they ask you how much your parents make right away whether directly or indirectly: what do your parents do and all of that bullcrap. now that happened a lot in my fresh university experience, did not knew that there existed such horrible people among all of the diversity. really, the truth is most people get loans and are in tens of thousands of dollars in debt for a "good-looking" higher education in famous schools and to pay to such as cars. well, the people who do not seem to have much are usually consiencetious about spending and pay for the necessities, but do not have loans or are in debt. regardless of money, it feels great to be overall good.

No comments:

Post a Comment